Training Days 2019/2020

The Practice will continue to be closed one Wednesday a month from 12midday. Out of hours service will be available from 12midday during closures and the practice will resume opening at 8.00am the following day.

 

  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
Surgery Image

Contact Us

Cumberland House Surgery
Cumberland House Surgery
58 Scarisbrick New Road
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 6PG
Tel: 01704 501500
Fax: 01704 549382