This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Days 2019

The Practice will continue to be closed one Wednesday a month from 12midday. Out of hours service will be available from 12midday during closures and the practice will resume opening at 8.00am the following day.

 

  • Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020


Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website