This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Training Days 2018

The Practice will continue to be closed one Wednesday a month from 12midday. Out of hours service will be available from 12midday during closures and the practice will resume opening at 8.00am the following day.

 

 

  • Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 16 May 2018
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • WEDNESDAY 25TH JULY 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019


 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website